What's Happening Next

© Creative Commons

14
JUN

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

14
JUN

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
© Cytonn Photography (Unsplash)

14
JUN

A Gathering of Newcomers

Date: 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

14
JUN

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
© Creative Commons

21
JUN

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, June 21, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

21
JUN

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, June 21, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
© Cytonn Photography (Unsplash)

21
JUN

A Gathering of Newcomers

Date: 
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
© Creative Commons

28
JUN

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, June 28, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

28
JUN

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, June 28, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
© Cytonn Photography (Unsplash)

28
JUN

A Gathering of Newcomers

Date: 
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
© Creative Commons

05
JUL

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, July 5, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

05
JUL

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, July 5, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
© Creative Commons

12
JUL

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, July 12, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

12
JUL

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, July 12, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

12
JUL

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, July 12, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
© Creative Commons

19
JUL

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, July 19, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

19
JUL

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, July 19, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
© Creative Commons

26
JUL

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, July 26, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

26
JUL

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, July 26, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
© Creative Commons

02
AUG

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, August 2, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

02
AUG

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, August 2, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
© Creative Commons

09
AUG

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, August 9, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

09
AUG

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, August 9, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

09
AUG

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, August 9, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
© Creative Commons

16
AUG

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, August 16, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

16
AUG

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, August 16, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
© Creative Commons

23
AUG

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, August 23, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

23
AUG

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, August 23, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
© Creative Commons

30
AUG

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, August 30, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

30
AUG

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
© Creative Commons

06
SEP

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, September 6, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

06
SEP

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, September 6, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
© Creative Commons

13
SEP

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, September 13, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

13
SEP

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, September 13, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

13
SEP

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, September 13, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
© Creative Commons

20
SEP

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, September 20, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

20
SEP

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, September 20, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
© Creative Commons

27
SEP

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, September 27, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

27
SEP

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, September 27, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
© Creative Commons

04
OCT

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, October 4, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
© Creative Commons

04
OCT

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, October 4, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
© Creative Commons

11
OCT

Sunday Worship (online)

Date: 
Sunday, October 11, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

11
OCT

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, October 11, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

08
NOV

BISHOP GREG - VISITATION

Date: 
Sunday, November 8, 2020 (all day)

08
NOV

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, November 8, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

13
DEC

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, December 13, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

10
JAN

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, January 10, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

14
FEB

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, February 14, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

14
MAR

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, March 14, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

11
APR

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, April 11, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

09
MAY

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, May 9, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

13
JUN

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, June 13, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

11
JUL

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, July 11, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

08
AUG

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, August 8, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

12
SEP

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, September 12, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

10
OCT

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, October 10, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

14
NOV

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, November 14, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

12
DEC

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

09
JAN

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, January 9, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

13
FEB

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, February 13, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

13
MAR

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, March 13, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

10
APR

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

08
MAY

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, May 8, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

12
JUN

Good Shepherd Parents (on Zoom)

Date: 
Sunday, June 12, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Image credits: